Trucks

In case of any query regarding your truck requirements, please get in touch with our Salesperson at below contact details. You can also locate our Sales offices through Dealer locator.

 

Contact us on

North Region East Region South Region West Region Central Region

North Region

Address:

Volvo Trucks
16th Floor, Tower B,
Unitech Cyber Park,
Sector- 39, Gurugram
Haryana – 122001

Contact person:

Ankur Kumar
Sales Manager, Mining
9431981648 / akumar86@volvo.in

Mohd Shoaib
Sales Manager, Mining
9044706441 / mshoaib@volvo.in

Vikas Arora
Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
9560546594 / varora6@volvo.in

Kamal Preet Singh Jassal
Sales Manager, Long Haul & ODC
8395020094 / ksjassal@volvo.in

Tarang Shah
Sales Manager, Institutional Sales
8766811631 / tshah@volvo.in

Abhishek Kumar Singh
Regional Sales Manager
9910107990 / aksingh20@volvo.in

Ashirbad Ojha
National Sales Manager, Coal Transportation
9930860860 / aojha@volvo.in

V Kumar
National Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
9866372609 / kvedalingam@volvo.in

Ravi Sekhar
National Sales Manager, Long Haul & ODC
9890978645 / rsekhar@volvo.in

Deviprasad B Pai
National Sales Manager, Corporate & Institutional Sales
9886460100 / paidb@volvo.in

East Region

Address

Volvo Trucks
Unit no. 11/1, 11th floor, “Merlin Acropollis”
1858/1, Rajdanga Main Road, Opp: Kasba New Market
Kolkata, West Bengal- 700107
 

Contact person:

Piyush Sahu
Sales Manager, Mining
8800566975 / psahu2@volvo.in

Tarang Shah
Sales Manager, Institutional Sales
8766811631 / tshah@volvo.in

Aditya Dev
Area Sales Manager, Mining
9632770170 / adev1@volvo.in

Sachin Shivani
Area Sales Manager- Mining
9950718000 / sshivani@volvo.in

Amalesh Maity
Area Sales Manager, Corporate & Institutional Sales
7603057293 / amaity@volvo.in

Gaurav Bansal
Regional Sales Manager
8558868765 / gbansal@volvo.in

Ashirbad Ojha
National Sales Manager, Coal Transportation
9930860860 / aojha@volvo.in

V Kumar
National Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
9866372609 / kvedalingam@volvo.in

Ravi Sekhar
National Sales Manager, Long Haul & ODC
9890978645 / rsekhar@volvo.in

Deviprasad B Pai
National Sales Manager, Corporate & Institutional Sales
9886460100 / paidb@volvo.in

South Region

Address 1

Volvo Trucks
Yalachahally, Tavarekere Post,
Hosakote, Bengaluru- 562122

Address 2

Volvo Trucks
Prajay Corporate House, 4th floor,
Flat 407, Chikoti Garderns,
Begumpet, Hyderabad
Telangana- 500016
 

Contact person:

 

Bibek Panigrahi
Sales Manager, Mining
8985337697 / bpanigrahi@volvo.in

Tarang Shah
Sales Manager, Institutional Sales
8766811631 / tshah@volvo.in

Shriram Vellaichamy
Area Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
9866242220 / svellaichammy@volvo.in

Chirag Jakatdar
Area Sales Manager, Mining
9100383727 / cjakatdar@volvo.in

Abhirama H Upadhyaya
Area Sales Manager, Mining
9916050232 / ahupadhyaya@volvo.in

Vibin S
Area Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
8281938849 / svibin@volvo.in

Sumanth Kumar Bollam
Regional Sales Manager
9845025794 / skbollam@volvo.in

Ashirbad Ojha
National Sales Manager, Coal Transportation
9930860860 / aojha@volvo.in

V Kumar
National Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
9866372609 / kvedalingam@volvo.in

Ravi Sekhar
National Sales Manager, Long Haul & ODC
9890978645 / rsekhar@volvo.in

Deviprasad B Pai
National Sales Manager, Corporate & Institutional Sales
9886460100 / paidb@volvo.in

West Region

Address

Volvo Trucks
Volvo Service & Parts Center
Thane-Bhiwandi bypass road,
Dapoda Village, Mankoli Naka
Near Anjur Petrol pump
Bhiwandi, THANE – 421302
 

Contact Person:

Shubham Agarwal
Sales Manager, Mining
7070077569 / sagarwal5@volvo.in

Abhinav Prasad
Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
8340451925 / aprasad5@volvo.in

Melson Eapen
Sales Manager- Long Haul & ODC
9029491344 / meapen@volvo.in

Tarang Shah
Sales Manager, Institutional Sales
8766811631 / tshah@volvo.in

Surya Bijoy Sen
Area Sales Manager, Long Haul & ODC
9874255584 / sbsen@volvo.in

Anil Bhagtani
Regional Sales Manager
9893627550 / abhagtani@volvo.in

Ashirbad Ojha
National Sales Manager, Coal Transportation
9930860860 / aojha@volvo.in

V Kumar
National Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
9866372609 / kvedalingam@volvo.in

Ravi Sekhar
National Sales Manager, Long Haul & ODC
9890978645 / rsekhar@volvo.in

Deviprasad B Pai
National Sales Manager, Corporate & Institutional Sales
9886460100 / paidb@volvo.in

Central Region

Contact person:

Kaustubh Anil Singewar
Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
8446826366 / kasingewar@volvo.in

Sreejith S
Sales Manager, Mining
9400657950 / sreejiths@volvo.in

Tarang Shah
Sales Manager, Institutional Sales
8766811631 / tshah@volvo.in

Kushan Barnwal
Regional Sales Manager
9007042717 / kbarnwal@volvo.in

Ashirbad Ojha
National Sales Manager, Coal Transportation
9930860860 / aojha@volvo.in

V Kumar
National Sales Manager, Construction & Infra
9866372609 / kvedalingam@volvo.in

Ravi Sekhar
National Sales Manager, Long Haul & ODC
9890978645 / rsekhar@volvo.in

Deviprasad B Pai
National Sales Manager, Corporate & Institutional Sales
9886460100 / paidb@volvo.in

Locate our Sales offices