In case of any query regarding your truck requirements, please get in touch with our Salesperson at below contact details. You can also locate our Sales offices through Dealer locator.

CONTACT US ON

NORTH REGION

Volvo Trucks
16th Floor, Tower B,
Unitech Cyber Park,
Sector – 39,
Gurugram – 122001
Haryana

Contact Person:

Ananda Chakraborty - Area Sales Manager
Mobile: +91 9401886028
Email: chakraborty6@volvo.in

 

Lovejeet Singh Reen - Area Sales Manager

Mobile : +91 8939441528

Email : lsreen@volvo.in

 

Abhishek Kumar Singh - Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +91 9910107990
Email: aksingh20@volvo.in

EAST REGION

Volvo Trucks

Unit No 11/1, 11th Floor, “Merlin Acropolis”

1858/1, Rajdanga Main Road, Opp: Kasba New Market

Kolkata – 700107

West Bengal

 

Contact Person:

Kushan Barnwal - Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9007042717

Email: kbarnwal@volvo.in

 

Rahul Vasistha - Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9005766555

Email: rvasistha@volvo.in

 

Ravi Sekhar - Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9890978645

Email: rsekhar@volvo.in

SOUTH REGION

Volvo Trucks

502, 5th Floor, Wing – B, Embassy Prime,

Bagmane Techpark, C V Raman Nagar,

Bengaluru - 560093

Karnataka

 

Volvo Trucks

Prajay Corporate House, 4th Floor,

Flat 407,Chikoti Gardens,

Begumpet

Hyderabad – 500016

Telangana

 

Contact Person:

Sumanth Kumar Bollam - Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9845025794

Email: skbollam@volvo.in

 

Nilesh Prabhakar Mahale - Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9860198530

Email: npmahale@volvo.in

 

Shriram Vellaichamy - Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9866242220

Email: svellaichammy@volvo.in

 

Kumar Vedalingam - Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9866372609

Email: kvedalingam@volvo.in

WEST & CENTRAL REGION

Volvo Trucks

B-208, Floral Deck Plaza,

MIDC Central Road, Off SEEPZ Road,

Andheri (East), Subash Nagar

Mumbai – 400093

Maharashtra

 

Volvo Trucks

505-506, Magneto Offizo,

Labhandi, G E Road,

Raipur - 492010

Chhattisgarh

 

Contact Person

Abhishek Bhattacharjee - Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9687410009

Email: abhattacharjee@volvo.in

 

Anil Bhagtani - Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9893627550

Email : abhagtani@volvo.in

 

Tushar G S - Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 8437923367

Email : gstushar@vecv.in

 

Surya Bijoy Sen - Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9831221612

Email: sbsen@volvo.in

 

Sachin Shivani - Area Sales Manager

Mobile : +91 9950718000

Email : sshivani@volvo.in

 

Ashirbad Ojha - Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 9930860860

Email: aojha@volvo.in

Find your local dealer

Locate our Sales offices

Find your local dealer