Volvo Trucks

India

In case of any query regarding our service networks, service offerings, parts etc., please get in touch with our Service team at below contact details. You can also locate our Service workshops through Dealer locator.

Contact us on

North Region

Gurgaon
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, 40 Km Delhi - Jaipur Highway, Narasinghpur Village,Gurgaon - 122001
Sumit Kumar Gupta [Business Development Manager]
+91-9910012989 / sgupta@volvo.in 

Jaipur
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, G - 99, VKI - Extension (Badharana), Sikar road,
Jaipur - 302013
Vinay Angadi [Area In-Charge]
+91-9001887555 / vangadi@volvo.in

Udaipur
Volvo Parts Center, NH-8, Bhuwana By Pass Road, Sukher
Udaipur - 313004
Deepak Dubey [Area In-Charge]
+91-9001886555 / ddubey2@volvo.in

Singrauli
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Vindhya Nagar Road, Dhoti, Waidhan
Singrauli - 486886, Madhya Pradesh
Veerendra Jha [Area Service Manager]
+91-9973076135 / vjha@volvo.in
Vivekananda Ghorai [Area Service Manager]
+91-7726011043 / vghorai@volvo.in

Regional Service Manager
Aditya Rai
+91-9005585650 / arai@volvo.in

East Region

Howrah
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Opp. Jalan Industrial Complex (Gate#1), P. S. Sankrail, Jungalpur, NH - 6, Howrah - 711302, West Bengal
Partha Deyashi [Area Service Manager]
+91-7894415999 / pdeyashi@volvo.in

Bhubaneswar
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Plot No-299/2396 & 299/2397, Near Trupti Motors, Patrapada, Khurda, Bhubaneswar - 751019
Abhishek Raj [Area Service Manager]
+91-7004885581 / araj1@volvo.in

Dhanbad (Upcountry Vehicle Pvt. Ltd.)

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Tilak Raidih, Po K.G. Ashram, Govindpur
Dhanbad - 828109
Gautam Kumar [Area Service Manager]
+91-7992323996 / gkumar6@volvo.in

Guwahati
M/s Gargya Motors, Jaiguru, Amingaon,
Opp: IIT Gate
Guwahati - 781031
Partha Deyashi [Area Service Manager]
+91-7894415999 / pdeyashi@volvo.in

Jharsuguda
Volvo Parts Center
Plot No.1811, Khata No. 172/800,
In front of BTM Police Station, Belpahar Road,
BTM, Jharsuguda,
Odisha - 768202
Prithwijit Dasgupta [Area Service Manager]
+91-6263360961 / pdasgupta@volvo.in 

Regional Service Manager
Antony Verghese
+91-9073921165 / averghese@volvo.in

South Region

Hoskote
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Yalachahally, Tavarekere Post
Hoskote - 562122, Karnataka
Mahendran K S [Area Service Manager]
+91-9663222997 / ksmahendran@volvo.in

Hospet
Volvo Parts Centre, Ground Floor, Door no: 1149, Assessment no: 1149, 31st ward, Bhagath Singh Nagar, Dam road, near check post / APMC
Hospet - 583201. Karnataka
Mahendran K S [Area Service Manager]
+91-9663222997 / ksmahendran@volvo.in

Ramagundam
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Flat No: 228 - 115 / 1, Mathangi Colony, FCI Road, NTPC Jyothi Nagar, Ramagundam
Karimnagar - 505215
V Krishna Kishore [Area Service Manager]
+91-9000811030 / vkkishore@volvo.in

Kothagudem
Volvo Parts Centre, Plot No. 4-187, Opp. Forest Office, Lakshmidevipally, Kothagudem
Khammam - 507101, Andhra Pradesh
V Krishna Kishore [Area Service Manager]
+91-9000811030 / vkkishore@volvo.in

Nellore
Volvo Parts Centre, Plot No. 94/5 & 94/6, Vedayapalem, Mini Bypass 100 Feet Road, Sri Potti Sriramulu
Nellore District - 524004, Andhra Pradesh
A S V N S R Pavan Kumar [Area Service Manager]
+91- 9949352266 / apkumar@volvo.in

Neyveli
Volvo Parts Centre, No. 5, Veludiyannagar
Cuddalore - 607801, Tamil Nadu
A S V N S R Pavan Kumar [Area Service Manager]
+91- 9949352266 / apkumar@volvo.in

Hyderabad (Sree Harsha Automotive Services Pvt. Ltd.)
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, 345 Part & 346/B Part, Beside Miyapur-Bollaram Main Road, Bachupally, Qutbullapur, Ranga Reddy Dist.,
Hyderabad - 500090
B. Prasad [Area Service Manager]
+91-9866556556 / shv_gm@harshavolvo.in

Vijayawada (Sree Harsha Automotive Services Pvt. Ltd.)
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, No. 54-2-10, Phase-3, Near Autonagar Telephone Exchange, Jawahar Autonagar
Vijayawada - 520008
P Satya Narayana [Area Service Manager]
+91-9949999368 / harshavolvo.vjd@gmail.com

Vishakapatanam (Sree Harsha Automotive Services Pvt. Ltd.)
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, #D Block, 200A, Auto Nagar, Gajuwaka
Visakhapatnam - 530012
P Satya Narayana [Area Service Manager]
+91-9949999368 / harshavolvo.vjd@gmail.com

Chennai (Vista Driveline Motors Pvt. Ltd.)
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, #60, Puzhal-Ambattur Road, Puzhal
Chennai - 600066
Nagapandian [Area Service Manager]
+91-9884800712 / pandian@vistamotors.in

Cochin (Vista Driveline Motors Pvt. Ltd.)
NH - 47, Chandiroor Post, Alapuzha District,
Cochin - 688537 
Biju [Area Service Manager]
+91-9645888988 / biju@vistamotors.in

Regional Service Manager
Shibu Ponnan
+91-7338665800 / sponnan@volvo.in

West Region

Bhiwandi
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Mumbai-Nasik ByPass Road, Dapoda, Mankoli Naka, Near Anjur Petrol Pump, Bhiwandi
Thane - 421302
Raj Mangesh Dalvi [Business Development Manager]
+91-9993582706 / rmdalvi@volvo.in

Surat
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Land Survey No. 167/1, At Post Mosali, Taluka Mangrol
Surat 394411, Gujarat
Shubham Upadhyay [Area Service Manager]
+91-9925030994 / supadhyay2@volvo.in

Indore
Volvo Parts Centre, Panchal Compound Lasudia Mori, Dewas Naka, Behind FORCE Motors,
Indore - 452010, Madhya Pradesh
Ravi Somkuvar [Parts Officer]
+91-9850396090 / rsomkuvar@volvo.in

Ahmedabad (Avis Motolink Pvt. Ltd.)
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, 391, Next to Apco Motors (Eicher Dealership), Sarkhej - Bavla Highway, Sanathal, Taluka: Sanand
Ahmedabad - 382210, Gujarat
Chandrachakher Gupta [Area Service Manager]
+91-7574899235 / avismotolink@dgc.co.in

DRS Millennium Pvt. Ltd.
Plot-1, 2, 73 Apple Industrial Hub, NH-8,
Pelhar Phata, Nalasopara (E),
Palghar, Mumbai - 401 209
Sanjay Gundlavkar [Management Representative]
+91-7722051902 / sanjaygundlavkar@inframoves.in
Helpline: +91-7757009000

Regional Service Manager
Vikash Anand
+91-9830068777 / vanand1@volvo.in

Central Region

Nagpur
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Khasra No. 88/1, Amravathi Road, NH 7, Wardhamna
Nagpur - 440023, Maharashtra
Ashish Kumar Thakur [Area Service Manager]
+91-9850396090 / akthakur@volvo.in

Chandrapur
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Survey No 87, Plot #1, Near Narayana Vidyalayam, Padoli
Chandrapur - 442401, Maharashtra
Ashish Kumar Thakur [Area Service Manager]
+91-9850396090 / akthakur@volvo.in

Korba
Volvo Service & Parts Centre, 442/2, 443, 444/2, Phase 4, Village Patadi, Champa Road
Korba - 495674
Supratim Lahiri [Area Service Manager]
+91-9304836782 / slahiri@volvo.in

Arulmani Duraimoolam [Regional Service Manager]
+91-9845635807 / aduraimoolam@volvo.in

Locate our Service dealerships